_.-._.-._.-._.-._.-._.-._.-._.-._.-._.-._.-._.-._.-_.-._.-._.-

H O L A.

T O   M A K E   T H I S   P O S T   U N S E A R C H A B L E    N O   K E Y W O R D S    C A N   B E    G I V E N    A W A Y,   S O    H E N C E    T H E    S P A C E S.

C O N G R A T S !   Y O U    F I N I S H E D   O U R   S E C R E T    S C A V E N G E R    H U N T!   Y O U  W I N…… P I E!

J K.  C O M M E N T   F O R   A   C H A N C E    T O    W I N    A    1  M O N T H    M E M B E R S H I P.   N A M E S   W I L L   B E   P U T   I N   A   R A F F L E   T O    W I N   I T!

L E A V E    Y O U R   M O N K E Y  N A ME   I N    C O M M E N T!

C O N G R A T S !

~ M I N I J G H R O C K S

Posted on July 4, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Gummy :3 Tester: Not in contest

  2. Flory7272 🙂 Tester: Not In Contest

  3. Sonic4572 ;D Tester: Not In Contest

  4. Dang… I thought the underscores were a secret code xD I thought the underscores = minimonosexpress. It fits xD

  5. MONKEYROCK <— FOUND IT XDD

  6. Woot! I got it!

    ~Mioster~

  7. God. That was one amazing journey. Of course, my username is littlebighaha.

  8. Found it –Cade77

Leave a Reply

