Treehouse of the Week!

Hey Monkeys! MiniJ here! I’ve been searching through all your treehouse intently and eventually found the most epic one of the week. This weeks winner is:

MINIJGHROCKS!!!!!

Minij
Yay! I won! I’m so shocked! :D:D:D

I declare Mini’s house as the best house ever and that no other house will ever win. It’s just too awesome!

Thanks monkeys!

~miniJ

Okay, not REALLY. This week’s winner ACTUALLY is:

AWESOME66223!

Awesome66223

Awesome house Awesome! Hehe. I love everything about, except the pumpkin. It really scares me. Really. xD I really like your house though! 😀 Especially the corner with the fishy. If he doesn’t have a name, it’s now Arthur. lol. Congrats, Awesome! 😀

~miniJgh

Posted on February 10, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

