Hey Guys Its Frezen!

Hello guys my name on Minimonos is Frezen and you may know me on twitter as Redguin12! Well anyway time to dig into the juicy stuff! Here are some facts about me.

• I am a boy who is a Top Banana on minimonos

• I do have a twitter in which I try to tweet daily. @Redguin12

• I will help Jgh out as much as I can!

• I sometimes have days when I am CrAzY so you might see some CrAzY posts from me!

• I will try to post daily on this site.

• I LOVE the server Star Tiger!

• Overall, I am the right guy to hang around!

Heres a pic of me 😉 :

Oh, and I like tacos also 😉

Well have a nice day monkeys!

~Frez

About Redguin12

i am cool

Posted on February 25, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

