Treehouse of the Week!

“Hey guys! Frezen here!

This is my very first post so I am extremely excited! Ok, so moving on its time to announce this weeks Treehouse of The Week! I’ve had a hard time picking it this week and I’m sorry to those of you who don’t get to be the TOTW! This weeks Treehouse of The Week belongs to…

PLUM!

Check it out:

Plum!^Pretty awesome right? Your treehouse ROCKS Plum! I like the cactus in the corner! I just hope I don’t accidentally sit on it! D: Looks cozy inside! I would want to live there!”

SO… congratz Plum, again! She deserves a round of applause, and I’m pretty sure this is her first award on Minimonos! *clap* *clap* *clap* *clap* πŸ˜€

Good luck next time monkeys!

~Frezen”

Awesome Post Frezen! Welcome to the blog! πŸ™‚

~MiniJ

Posted on March 3, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

