Treehouse of the Week!

Hey Monkeys! I don’t know if its just me, but these weeks are going by sooo fast! Hehe, it’s time for treehouse of the week again! Woot!

I have to say, this week was very difficult for me to choose a treehouse! I was very glad when I walked into Marbot’s treehouse… I found it just perfect for Treehouse of the Week. 🙂 Don’t you agree?


Marbot’s treehouse reminded me of the t-shirts in the MiniMonos store! Look at the Beta Bananaza posters! He has each one that MiniMonos has T-shirts of!

Overall, I think Marbot did a great job decorating his treehouse! Of course, my favorite part is the robots! They are so adorable, I’m definitely getting myself one soon!

If you ever want to see your treehouse featured on a Treehouse of the Week post, make sure you message me once you have decorated it!

If I’m not your buddy yet, message an ambassador and they can take a picture of your house and send it to me!  I’d love to see it! 😀

-Calypso

Posted on May 5, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

