Weekly Wonder with Bananatastic

Weeklywonder

Hey monkeys! As you all may have figured out… almost every MiniMonos player loves pie, especially Badgerfox! Last week for the Weekly Wonder I asked monkeys what their favorite filling in a pie is, check out what Sonic4572 said:

Screen shot 2011-05-28 at 9.24.01 AMWell, my favorite pie filling has to be ‘Chocolate’ since it was the first pie I have ever tasted. It instantly made me love pie, and it’s one of my favorite snacks! Chocolate pie is also a
yummy pie to eat, and I eat it for Desert about 1-2 times a week! It’s very delicious, and I love pie! You can taste chocolate pie sometime, it’s delicious!

Very cool! Thanks for sharing that with us Sonic…I’ll have to go try some! This week we want to know if you could have any animal as pet… what would it be and why? (Yes! You can say crazy things like ‘An Elephant’ or ‘A Giraffe’)

About wohoo

I love minimonos :)

Posted on May 29, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

