The Monkey I Drew!

Hey Monkeys! I realized I forgot to share this, so here’s another randomish post!

So, just sitting around, I got kinda bored! So, I decided to draw a monkey. It was hard, and took about 3 days xDD I really tried to get the shirt and hands right, and the rest, well, I did my best on xDD

So yeah? Watcha think? I worked reallly hard on it 😛

Thanks Monkeys!

~miniJghRocks

Remember to comment if you like this and rate the post below!

Posted on June 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I saw this on twitter! It looks so awesome!

Leave a Reply

