New MiniMonos Express author!

Hey monkeys!

You may have seen that MiniJ is hiring new authors. Well, today he made me an author after I expressed interest, and so hi! This is my very first post here! 🙂

About me

My name’s littlebighaha! I’m a 12 year old girl living in Victoria, Australia and I’m a Mini Mod on MiniMonos! Here’s my monkey:

My monkey

I’m truly honoured to be an author on this awesome blog. 🙂 From now on, I’ll help keep you updated with lots of great MiniMonos updates, contests, tips, and so on!

I’m also a very environmentally conscious monkey. I even live in a house run by solar power! 😀

Before I go, I’d like to remind you about the (awesome) current Monthly Masterpiece contest (click here for more info). It’s due on 7th June (72 hours to go I think! :O). Get your submissions in! Talking of that, I better go finish my own masterpiece. 😛

Bye!

~littlebighaha

About littlebighaha

I'm a young nerdfighter and MiniMonos player who lives in Victoria, Australia.

Posted on June 5, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

