Weekly Wonder

Good day mate! Thought I’ll mix it up a-bit! 😛

Anyways, it’s time for the weekly wonder:

Hey monkeys!

Weeklywonder

Last week I asked monkeys if they’re going to be completing any eco-friendly activies this summer. Check out that mewtwo123 said:

Weeklwonder

I’m going to south carolina and every morning for a few days I’m going to pick some trash up on the beach.

Awesome Mewtwo123! I hope you have a lot of fun on your vacation! This week the MiniMonos team wants to know:

What’s the CRAZIEST dream you’ve EVER had?

Leave a comment and let us know for a chance to be featured in next week’s Weekly Wonder!

That’s awesome, Every Saturday I go out around my suburb and pick up rubbish! It’s great too know so many other people are doing it too!

Fun Fact:On average, one third of your life will be spent asleep

~Wohoo 🙂

About wohoo

I love minimonos :)

Posted on June 13, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

