MiniMonos Monthly Masterpiece voting begins now!

Hi Monkeys,

MMPVotingFor the past month monkeys have been submitting their art work to enter the newest Monthly Masterpiece competiton for the chance to win 100 shells or one of 2 MiniMonos gold memberships!

Over 12 awesome entries were submitted and now it’s time to vote for the top 3 entries! It seems like half of the entires seem to be stories… it’s awesome to see monkeys doing some creative writing! Here are the entries:
StarBannanaRama

Click here to see my video!

StarYawn2

Click here to read my story!

StarTapmancs

Click here to see my artwork!

StarMinijghRocks

Awesome artwork part 1 part 2 part 3 part 4 part 5

StarTaylor1318

Click here to read my story!

StarEmily95870

Click here to read my poem!

StarMonkeyRock

Click here to watch my video!

StarRexmonos

Click here to read my story!

StarMaja

Click here to see my artwork!

StarMiley117

Click here to read my story!

StarGizzles42

Click here to read my story!

StarWohoo

Click here to read my story with artwork!

StarChompinChimp

Click here to read my story!

Please look at all of the entries and then once you look at them all, vote on the poll below for your favorite:

 

Good luck to everymonkey!

Best Bananas,

Bananatastic

 

Awesome guys good luck to everyone!

 

-Maja

Posted on July 26, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

