Monthly Masterpiece Voting! (Closed)

Voting

For the past month more than a handful of monkeys have been working hard on creating masterpieces for the Monthly Masterpiece contest. Check out all of the entries sent in:

Star

Robydov

Check out my drawing!

Star

Bananpop

Check out my picture!

Star

Jas1206

Check out my drawing!

Star

Mioster

Check out my picture!

Star

Theodore1

Check out my drawing!

Star

BannanaRama

Check out my video!

Star

Taylor1318

Read my story!

Star

Tapmancs1

Check out my drawing!

Star

MonkeyRock

Check out my graphic!

Star

Cade77

Look! It’s delta!

Star

miniJghRocks

Check out my drawing!

Star

xeykedblobber

Check out my drawing!

Once you’ve checked out all of the awesome entries please vote on the poll below for your favorite:

Which masterpiece is your favorite? (Poll Closed)
Hey Monkeys! Sorry for not posting this earlier, and now voting is closed. BUT, I decided to post it so those of you who haven’t seen the entries yet can! 🙂 Thanks!
~miniJgh
Posted on September 18, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

