Membership now in pounds!

Pounds2
Oh, I SAY monkeys! Starting today, our UK monkeys can now buy MiniMonos Gold memberships, Shells and Banana Chips, in Pounds!

Once you’ve chosen what to purchase in your monkey journal, you’ll go to a page like the one above!  If you’re from the UK, you just need to click on the GBP Pounds button, and pay in Pounds, with Paypal or credit card (if it’s a 12-month membership).

Tally Ho! 🙂

I think this is a wonderful addition, I hope in the future we can all pay in different currencies, especially Australian dollar. (only ’cause I’m an Australian, Mate ;)-I don’t talk like that BTW) 

~Wohoo 😀

PS It’s nearly end of term, so it’s hectic at school. Getting ready for tests, cleaning up etc. So I can’t post as often as before, but when 2 weeks holiday starts I’ll be able to post much more.

About wohoo

I love minimonos :)

Posted on September 20, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

