Interview with a monkey: Buddyguy12

 

Screen Shot 2011-10-22 at 3.16.24 PM

1. How did you find out about MiniMonos?

I found out about minimonos when my sis was playing it, she told me to check it out so I did.

2. There’s a lot of mini games on MiniMonos… do you have a favorite?

My favorite minimonos game has to be monkeyfist and tictacpoo!

3. Did you pick up a costume at Traderz for Halloween? If yes, what kind?

Yep! I picked up the wolf monkey one! Its bananamazing!

4. Becoming a Top Banana is challenging, do you have any advice for monkeys who need help reaching Top Banana status?

Well, my advice on being a top banana is to work hard, and you’ll get there! 🙂

5. Halloween is coming and we’ll be having a Halloween party… are you coming?

Definately! I cant wait, I already have my halloween xpowers! 🙂

Awesome! Thanks soooo much for letting me interview you this week Buddy! 🙂

It was awesome to find out a bit more about this monkey! 🙂 ~littlebighaha

About littlebighaha

I'm a young nerdfighter and MiniMonos player who lives in Victoria, Australia.

Posted on October 22, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

