Interview with Lynn!

Screen Shot 2012-01-07 at 4.26.09 PM

Woah, you have a lot of Top Caps! Which Top Cap took you the longest to earn?

I will have to say that collecting 1,000 clouds took me the longest to earn. I did manage to do it all in one day though! ๐Ÿ˜€

WOW! Talking about Top Caps, I saw your MaxiMonkey cap, how is that going for you?

Being a MaxiMonkey is super fun! Ever since I have became a MaxiMonkey, I have been sending gifts to my friends who are new to MiniMonos.

Cool! What’s your favorite game to play with new friends?

I always invite them to play Tic Tac Poo with me. If they go slow I try to go pretty easy on them!

LOL! Tic Tac Poo is so hard for me! Any tips?ย 

Sometimes I just click randomly :P! You just have to keep your eye on the target, click, and throw!

Describe MiniMonos in one word!

Bananariffic! ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks for letting interview you today. Lynn ๐Ÿ™‚

Posted on January 8, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

