Interview with a monkey: Jellybeann

Screen Shot 2012-02-04 at 8.51.29 PM1. What’s the coolest part about being a Gold Monkey?

I love being a gold monkey because I can dress my monkey and decorate my treehouse inside and out!

2. The new Pirates VS Ninjas catalog is at Traderz — what’s your favorite item?

I really like the ninja hut! It is SO cool!

3. If you could have any xPower what would it be?

Go stealth because I’m a super-sneaky ninja!

4. Awesome! Are you excited for the Pirates VS Ninjas event?

Yup I am! This is my first time doing it and I am so excited to see what is going to happen šŸ™‚

5. What’s your favorite hair style from Carlos’?

The mohawk is bananatastic!

Cool! Thanks so much for letting me interview you, Jellybeann!

-Zeno

Posted on February 5, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

