Interview with a monkey: georgie2751

Screen Shot 2012-03-03 at 11.40.13 PM

Cool MaxiMonkey t-shirt! What’s it like being a MaxiMonkey?

I just got accepted into the MaxiMonkey program yesterday and its been awesome! Today I helped a monkey find the temple and he was jumping up and down crazily and so thankful for my help!

Nice! What’s your favorite room on MiniMonos?

The info center! It’s a great place to welcome new members!

Do you have any tips for new monkeys on the island?

Play games, discover around, and don’t be afraid to ask around for help.

What is your favorite game to play?

My favorite game is Tic Tac Poo! If anymonkey ever wants to play and doesn’t have a friend online to play with then they can always ask me! 🙂

Tell me a random fact about your monkey!

My monkey LOVES donuts unlike EcoMom! (Donut xPowers sound sooo cool!)

Haha, nice one! Thanks for letting me interview you!

Posted on March 4, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

