MiniMonos’ First See You Sunday Review!

Hey Monkeys,

Earlier today we had a blast on our weekly live show, See You Sunday!  It was awesome chatting with you and as usual, we had a couple of LMTO (Laughing My Tail Off) moments!

Check out some highlights from today’s show:

  • Announced the Eco-Summer contest is EXTENDED for a week.
  • Listened to a story EcoMom sent Bananatastic, with a cool NOM NOM NOM shirt!
  • Played live hide and seek on MiniMonos Island with SHELL prizes

If you missed out, make sure you tune in next week, 3pm Monkey Island Time (US PST).

EcoMom edit: LOL! MONKEYS!! Banantastic wrote that, above! I did NOT give him that donut shirt!! I promise! You know I can’t STAND donuts! If you don’t know what I’m talking about, watch the show!!

Posted on August 8, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment